Home Contact us Site Map
CSE Home Page
Center for Software Engineering USC Home Page
Faculty & Research Associates Research Assistants Staff Ph.D. Alumni  

About us
News
History
People
Events
Upcoming
LA Spin
Past
Publications
Tech. Report
Research
Projects
Tools
Courses
Education
Degrees
Admissions
Affiliates
General
Private
Other Resources

Research Assistants

Name
E-mail
Contact Number
Jesal Bhuta jesal@cse.usc.edu
(213) 740-6506
Yue Chen yuec@usc.edu
(213) 740-6503
Liguo Huang liguohua@sunset.usc.edu
N/A
Apurva Jain apurvaja@usc.edu
(213) 740-6505
Hasan Kitapci kitapci@scf.usc.edu
N/A
Alex Lam alexankl@usc.edu
(213) 740-6506
Jo Ann Lane jolane@usc.edu
N/A
Sam Malek malek@usc.edu
(213) 740-6504
Gustavo Perez gup@usc.edu
(213) 740-6505
Monvorath Phongpaibul phongpai@usc.edu
N/A
Gunjan Sharman gsharman@usc.edu
N/A
Dan Wu danwu@usc.edu
N/A
Ye Yang yangy@sunset.usc.edu
N/A