Home Contact us Site Map
CSE Home Page
Center for Software Engineering USC Home Page
Faculty & Research Associates Research Assistants Staff Ph.D. Alumni  

About us
News
History
People
Events
Upcoming
LA Spin
Past
Publications
Tech. Report
Research
Projects
Tools
Courses
Education
Degrees
Admissions
Affiliates
General
Private
Other Resources

Ph.D. Alumni

Name
E-mail
Current Organization
Dr. Ahmed Abd-Alla N/A University, Saudi Arabia
Dr. Chris Abts cabts@sunset.usc.edu Texas A&M
Dr. Mohammed Al-Said alsaid@cse.usc.edu Saudi Aramco, Saudi Arabia
Dr. Jongmoon Baik jobaik@sunset.usc.edu Motorola Labs
Dr. Yimin Bao N/A Boeing
Dr. Gregory Alan Bolcer (UCI) gbolcer@ics.uci.edu  
Dr. Sunita Chulani sdevnani@sunset.usc.edu IBM Watson Labs
Dr. Brad Clark Brad@Software-Metrics.com Software Metrics, CMU-SEI
Dr. Alex Egyed aegyed@acm.org Research Scientist at Teknowledge Corporation
Dr. Zhihao Chen zhihaoch@sunset.usc.edu
Motorola labs
Dr. Cristina Gacek gacek@usc.edu U. of Newcastle, UK
Dr. Hoh In hohin@cs.tamu.edu Texas A&M
Dr. Keun Lee keunlee@usc.edu
N/A
Dr. Joo Lee N/A
Dr. June Sup Lee junelee@sunset.usc.edu USC-ISI
Dr. Ming June Lee milee@pollux.usc.edu Synopsys
Dr. Ray Madachy madachy@usc.edu USC-CSE, Cost Xpert
Dr. Nikunj Mehta mehta@usc.edu
N/A
Dr. Allen Nikora Allen.P.Nikora@jpl.nasa.gov Jet Propulsion Laboratory
Dr. Marija Rakic marija@usc.edu
N/A
Dr. Roshanak Roshandel roshande@usc.edu
(213) 740-6504
Dr. Ricardo Valerdi rvalerdi@mit.edu
MIT