Home Contact us Site Map
CSE Home Page
Center for Software Engineering USC Home Page
Faculty & Research Associates Research Assistants Staff Ph. D. Alumni  

About us
News
History
People
Events
Upcoming
LA Spin
Past
Publications
Tech. Report
Research
Projects
Tools
Courses
Education
Degrees
Admissions
Affiliates
General
Private
Other Resources

 

Principals
Name
E-mail
Contact Number
Prof. Barry Boehm, Director* boehm@sunset.usc.edu
(213) 740-8163
Dr. F. Stan Settles, Co-director * axelband@rcf.usc.edu
(213)740-0263
Dr. Paul Adler* padler@mashall.usc.edu
(213)740-0748
Dr. Elliott Axelband * axelband@rcf.usc.edu
(310)393-0411
Mr. Winsor Brown, Assistant Director awbrown@sunset.usc.edu
(213) 740-6599
Dr.Solomon Golomb* milly@usc.edu
(213)-740-7333
Prof. Ellis Horowitz horowitz@usc.edu
(213) 740-8056
Prof. W. Lewis Johnson* johnson@isi.edu
(310) 822-1511
Dr. Ralph Keeney* keeneyr@aol.com
(415)433-8338
Dr. Berokh Khoshnevis* khoshnev@usc.edu
(213)740-4889
Joann Lane * jalane@usc.edu
(858)945-0099
Stephen Lu * sclu@usc.edu
(213)740-9616
Dr. Raymond Madachy madachy@usc.edu
(619)847-0986
Prof. Ann Majchrzak* majchrza@usc.edu
(213) 740-4023
Prof. Nenad Medvidovic neno@usc.edu
(213) 740-5579
James Moore * jmoore@usc.edu
(213)740-0595
Gerald Nadler * nadler@usc.edu
(213)740-7892
Mr. Don Reifer * info@reifer.com
(310) 530-4493
Prof. Bert Steece* bsteece@marshall.usc.edu
(213)740-4823
William Swartout * swartout@ict.usc.edu
(310)574-5705
Detlof Van Winterfeldt* detlof@aol.com
(213)740-0898
* = Principal

 

Adjunct Faculty and Visiting Associates
Name
E-mail
Contact Number
Mr. Jim Alstad alstad@acm.org
N/A
Prof. Larry Bernstein bernste@stevens-tech.edu
N/A
Dr. Sunita Chulani sdevnani@sunset.usc.edu
N/A
Dr. Betsy Clark Betsy@Software-Metrics.com
N/A
Dr. Brad Clark Brad@Software-Metrics.com
N/A
Mr. Ed Colbert ecolbert@sunset.usc.edu
(213) 740-5703
Prof. Alex Egyed aegyed@acm.org
N/A
Prof. Paul Gruenbacher pg@sea.uni-linz.ac.at
N/A
Prof. Steve Jacobs steve.jacobs@ngc.com
N/A
Prof. David Klappholz d.klappholz@worldnet.att.net
(213)740-7275
Prof. Dan Port DPort@cse.usc.edu
(213) 740-7275
Mr. Stan Rifkin SR@master-systems.com
N/A
Dr. Ricardo Valerdi rvalerdi@mit.edu
N/A