GSAW header

Advisory Committee
Approved GSAW 2012 Proceedings Now Online!
GSAW Home  |  Important Dates  |  Registration Fees  |  Hotel & Area  |  Agenda  |  Questions?

Call for Participation

Submission Guidelines




Program & Administrative

Sponsoring & Cooperating Organizations

Past Proceedings & Tutorials

Related Sites

GSAW 2012 Advisory Committee Members

Dr. Wanda Austin

President and CEO
The Aerospace Corporation

Dr. Barry Boehm
Director of Research
Stevens-USC Systems Engineering Research Center

Jan Janssen
Ground Enterprise Directorate
National Reconnaissance Office

Dr. Paul Nielsen
Director and CEO
Software Engineering Institute

Nestor Peccia
Head of Data Systems Infrastructure Division
European Space Operations Center
European Space Agency

Dr. William Rafferty
Deputy Director
Interplanetary Network and Information Systems Directorate
Jet Propulsion Laboratory

Dr. Michael Ryschkewitsch
Chief Engineer
National Aeronautics and Space Administration

Dr. Richard Taylor
Director, Institute for Software Research
University of California, Irvine


GSAW Home Questions? Contact
Top of Page © The Aerospace Corporation 2011-2012