Advisory Committee
This event has concluded.
Theme: Achieving Operationally Responsive Ground Systems


Wanda Austin
President and CEO
The Aerospace Corporation

Barry Boehm

Director, Center for Systems and Software Engineering
University of Southern California

Lt. Gen. Michael Hamel
Air Force Space and Missile Systems Center

Jean-François Kaufeler
Head of Ground System Engineering Department
European Space Agency / European Space Operations Center

Kathy Kelly
Director, Office of Satellite Operations
National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration

Linda Northrop
Director, Product Line Systems Program
Software Engineering Institute

Michael Ryschkewitsch
Chief Engineer
National Aeronautics and Space Administration

Richard Taylor
Director, Institute for Software Research
University of California, Irvine

Jim Thompson
Technical Director, Office of Overhead
National Security Agency

William Weber
Interplanetary Network & Information Systems Directorate
Jet Propulsion Laboratory

Questions? Contact
The Aerospace Corporation

© The Aerospace Corporation 2007-2008